UCA Membership Meeting

November 29, 2018, 6 p.m.

Early Light Academy, 11709 Vadania Dr, South Jordan

(In Daybreak, one street East of Mountain View Corridor)
Holladay City Hall, 4580 S 2300 E, Holladay  Utah

Call for Board of Directors nominations and
By-Law Amendment submissions

The UCA Board of Directors is comprised of five people serving two year terms. Those board members are:
Marty Slack, Executive Director 
Dean Zenoni 
Rob Smallman 
Lance Gamero 
Scott Powers

Dean Zenoni and Scott Powers are at the end of their terms.  Dean Zenoni is not seeking reelection.  Scott Powers may or may not choose to seek reelection.

The UCA is asking for nominations for members of the board of directors. Nominations must come from clubs in good standing (i.e. paid their annual membership fee). Those clubs currently include: Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team, Extra Mile Racing, Endurance360, PLAN7 DS Cycling Team, SBR Cycles, Zone Five Racing, FFKR Architects Racing, Palestine Capital Cycling, SaltCycle-Kestrel Wellness, Killin’ Time Cycling, Ski City Cycling Team, Bingham Cyclery Peak Fasteners, Idaho Cycling Enthusiasts, DNA Cycling Team, Project HERO Utah, America First Cycling Team, A Bloc Cycling, Cicada Racing, Epic Cycling Team, Hangar 15 Bicycles.

If you would like to submit changes to the UCA Bylaws or nominate a person for the UCA Board of Directors, please send an email to ‚Äúboard@utahcycling.com‚ÄĚ. ¬†Bylaws changes must be submitted prior to November 15th.

If your team would like to submit a nomination and/or vote in the election and was not listed, please click this link. https://www.bikereg.com/uca-teamclub-dues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *