UCA Board of Directors

Lance Gamero – Executive Director

Business Manager, USA Cycling Liaison
lance.gamero@utahcycling.com

Cortlan Brown – Director

Upgrades, Rider Liaison, Clubs Liaison, Results & Rankings
cortlan.brown@utahcycling.com

Cameron Scott – Director

Public Affairs, Social Media, Website
cameron.scott@utahcycling.com

Marek Shon – Director

Officials Coordinator, Promoter Liaison, Rider Development, Event Calendar
marek.shon@utahcycling.com

Eleise Hinton Lowe – Director

Women’s Liaison
eleise.lowe@utahcycling.com

Marty Slack – Treasurer

Treasurer, Website
marty.slack@utahcycling.com